Upper Campus

Main Office

Michael A. Green, Ed. D
Regional Director/Head of School                          
mgreen@tcabrockton.org

Mary Fahey
School Secretary
mfahey@tcabrockton.org
(508) 583-6225


Grade 4

Barbara O'Connor
boconnor@tcabrockton.org

Julianne Hyrcza          
jhyrcza@tcabrockton.org


Grade 5

Ioanna Calogrias                            
icalogrias@tcabrockton.org

Roseann Mussari
rmussari@tcabrockton.org 


Grade 6

Taylor Lincoln
tlincoln@tcabrockton.org 


Grade 7 & 8

Lisa Cady                      
lcady@tcabrockton.org

Maria Costa
mcosta@tcabrockton.org 

Mackenzie Boscoe
mboscoe@tcabrockton.org

John McKeon
jmckeon@tcabrockton.org

 

Trinity Cahloic Academy Crest
LOWER CAMPUS
631 North Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Ph: (508) 583-6231
Fx: (508) 583-6336
UPPER CAMPUS
37 Erie Avenue
Brockton, MA 02302

Ph: (508) 583-6225
Fx: (508) 583-6229
NEASC logo